Contact us today:

Michael Reynolds Supervisor - 607-532-9567
supervisor@townofcovert.org

Colleen Freese Town Clerk/Tax Collector - 607-532-8358 covertclerk@rochester.rr.com

Jeffrey MacCheyne Highway Superintendent/Highway Barn 607-532-4433 jmaccheyne@townofcovert.org

Eileen Schmidt Town Justice Hon. – 607-532-4091

Jay Franklin Town of Covert Assessor – 607-274-5511 townofcovert@tompkins-co.org

Diane Bassett Nelson Bookkeeper - dbnelson@townofcovert.org

John Poludniak Code Enforcement Officer - 607-869-9485

John Hunt Historian - 607-532-4398

Chris Bulmahn Dog Control Officer – 607-481-4354 cbulmahn@townofcovert.org

Leslie Adams-Compton Deputy Town Clerk - 607-532-8358

Contact a Board Members today:

Gary Hunt - 607-532-4909 - ghunt@townofcovert.org

Jeff Vann - 607-387-9262 - jvann@townofcovert.org

Bill Bishop - 607-342-2405 - bbishop@townofcovert.org

Leon Anderson - landerson@townofcovert.org

Town Board Budget:

2017 Budget, Highway DA, Highway Override DA, Highway DA Sept Funds, General Fund Prelim Sept totals, General Fund Override A, General Fund B, Interlaken Fire, Summary of Fiscal Budget, Summary of Fiscal Budget 2, Trumansburg Fire

Town of Covert Policy and Procedures:

Town of Covert Policy and Procedures

Town Clerk

Phone: 607-532-8358
Fax: 607-532-4203
covertclerk@rochester.rr.com

Address

8469 South Main St.
Interlaken, NY

Mailing address:
Town of Covert Town Clerk 
PO Box 265
Interlaken, NY 14847-0265

Town of Covert Court

Justice E.M. Schmidt

Court In Session 1st & 3rd  
Mondays @ 10:00 am

Municipal Building
607-532-4091

Recycling Information

New guidelines for November 2010:

Click Here

Town of Covert Census

1940 Index for Town of Covertand Village of Interlaken: Click Here

Assessment Roll Info

Available on the Seneca County 
Tax Data site: Click Here

TOC Bicentennial 2017